‘Blue Weekend’ is the third studio album from the band, produced by Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Florence & the Machine, Coldplay).

The album is accompanied by 11 individual videos directed by Jordan Hemingway (Gucci, Saint Laurent) thematically linked together.

The listener begins with a fragmented story that comes together with each song, reaching its final culmination when listened to as an album and watched as ‘Blue Weekend’ in full.

  • Release date: 04 Jun 2021
  • Record Label: Dirty Hit / RCA
  • Listed in:


  1. The Beach
  2. Delicious Things
  3. Lipstick On The Glass
  4. Smile
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
  6. How Can I Make It OK?
  7. Play The Greatest Hits
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man On Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II